Elizaveta, 22 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 193cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 20 - 34
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Game shows
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, photography, shopping